• [javascript protected email address]

Steering Committee

Organisation/Profession: Representatives name:
Grünlandzentrum Niedersachsen/Bremen e.V. Dr. Arno Krause
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences MSc.,Agr. Nilla Nilsdotter-Linde
Research Centre for a Sustainable Rural Development and Ecosystem Management Dr. Alain Peeters
Wageningen Livestock Research Dr. Agnes van den Pol-van Dasselaar
Legal entity Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique Dr. Christian Huyghe
The Agriculture and Food Development Authority, Oak Park, Carlow Dr. Michael O'Donovan

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok