• [javascript protected email address]

Grassland Innovation Advisory Board

Organisation/Profession: Representive Name:
Copa Cogeca Kjell Ivarsson
Farmer Eddie O'Donnel
Friesland Campina Marleen de Rond
Butchery ´Cote à l'os´ Thierry Depuydt
LIDL Dieter Lambrecht
Biopôle Clermont-Limagne Julien Greffier
Institut Za krmno bilje Krusevac Dejan Sokolovic
Koldo Osoro

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok